Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bay Area Toll Authority, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

Week of June 2, 2024

Bond Sale
Bay Area Toll Authority, San Francisco Bay Area Toll Bridge Revenue Bonds, Various Series
2024 Series F-1 Bonds
Par Amount
$63,780,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
2024 Series F-2 Bonds (Green Bonds)
Par Amount
$250,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
Subordinate Toll Bridge Revenue Bonds, 2024 Series S-11
Par Amount
$282,285,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Revenue (Senior)
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2024
Revenue (Subordinate)
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2024
Analyst

Moses Kopmar

(212) 553-0376

moses.kopmar@moodys.com

Analyst

Kurt Krummenacker

(212) 553-0376

kurt.krummenacker@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Revenue (Senior)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Revenue (Subordinate)
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Paul J Dyson

(415) 371-5079

paul.dyson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt E Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Revenue (Senior)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Revenue (Subordinate)
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Scott Monroe, CFA

(415) 732-5618

scott.monroe@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Anne Tricerri

(646) 582-4676

anne.tricerri@fitchratings.com